Once you’ve registered for an account, you can sign in securely using your account number (or email address) and password. Signing in will allow you to place orders and access ‘My Account’ to update your personal details, track orders and much more.
If you wish, you can tick the ‘Remember me’ box on the ‘Sign In’ page – this option lets you quickly place orders to your registered address; though you’ll still need to sign in fully to access ‘My Account’. We don’t recommend this option if you share a PC.
You can change this at any time by un-ticking the ‘Remember me’ box.